SHEROES - Elected & Party Chairs
Chairwoman Kathleen Matthews

Kathleen Matthews, Chair Democratic Party - MD

Gaylene Kanoyton

Gaylene Kanoyton - 2017 1st Vice Chair Democratic Party - VA

Susan Swecker

Susan Swecker - Chair Democratic Party - VA - 2017 Candidate ASCD President

Anne Holton

Anne Holton, Secretary of Education VA - 2014 to 2016

Rep Jan Schakowsky

Rep Betty McCollum - U.S. Congress CD 4 - MN

Rep Bonnie Watson Coleman - U.S. Congress CD 5 - NJ

Rep Diana DeGette - U.S. Congress CD 1 - CO

Rep Brenda Lawrence - U.S. Congress CD 14 - MI

Rep Grace Napolitano - U.S. Congress CD 32 - CA

Rep Gwen Moore - U.S. Congress CD 4 - WI

Rep Barbara Lee - U.S. Congress CD 13 - CA

Rep Judy Chu - U.S. Congress CD 27 - CA

Rep Nikki Tsongas

Rep Nikki Tsongas - 2016 Candidate U.S. Congress CD 3 - MA

Rep Annie Kuster, Candidate U.S. Congress CD 2 - NH

Rep Grace Meng - U.S. Congress CD 6 - NY

Rep Debbie Armstrong - U.S. Congress CD 17 - NM

Rep Karen Bass - U.S. Congress CD 37 - CA

Rep Michelle Lujan Grisham - U.S. Congress CD 1 - NM

State Rep Deborah Ross - House of Representatives District 34, 2016 Candidate U.S. Senate - NC

Representative Donna Edwards

Mayor Nancy Rotering

Mayor Stephanie Rawlings-Blake

Ann Tornberg - Chair Democratic Party - SD

Rebecca Slutsky - Exec Dir Democratic Party - VA

Allison Tant - Chair Democratic Party - FL

Dottie Deans - Chair Democratic Party - MT

Casey Steinau - Chair Democratic Party - AK

Mary Mancini - Chair Democratic Party - TN

Senator Tammy Baldwin

Kylie Oversen - Chair Democratic Party - ND

Patsy Keever - Chair Democratic Party - NC

Debra Haaland - Chair Democratic Party - NM

Belinda Biafore - Chair Democratic Party - WV

Governor Kathleen Sebelius

Crystal Perkins, Exec Dir Democratic Party - TX, Former National Financial Director for Mark Schauer for Governor of MI, Former Employee of DCCC & DSCC

Nancy Keenan, Exe Dir Democratic Party - MT

Alexis Tameron - Chair Democratic Party - AZ

Sheila Healy, Exec Dir Democratic Party - AZ

Senator Mamie Locke

Martha Laning - Chair Democratic Party - WI

Sheila Comar - Chair Democratic Party - NY

Senator Rosalyn Dance

Senator L. Louise Lucas

Senator Barbara Favola

Senator Janet Howell

Senator Jennifer Wexton

lLavora Barnes - C.O.O. Democratic Party - MI

Delegate Kathleen Murphy

Delegate Ellen Filler-Corn

Delegate Charniele Herring

Delegate Elect Lashrecse Aird

Delegate Betsy Carr

Delegate Jennifer McClellan

Delegate Elect Jennifer Boysko

Delegate Jeion Ward

Delegate Marcia Price

Shannon Taylor - CA Henrico - VA

Delegate Vivian Watts - VA

Joyce Dickerson - Richland County Council - SC

Listed supporters of 90for90 believe in increased voter registration and participation, and support the program without regard for financial interest.  Candidates/Committees/Organizations may receive donations from viewers of the site, and at no time does this site or program seek a financial interest in those interactions. 90for90 does not seek, expect, or receive compensation in any form from commercial entities which support the program. Commercial enterprises which choose to support 90for90 do so from a desire solely to see the citizenry exercise their right to vote. 90for90 and do not endorse Candidates, Committees, Caucuses, Organizations, or Commercial Enterprises, and nothing herein contained should be construed as such..