VA House of Delegates

Loudoun County, Frederick County, Clarke County

10th District - Delegate Wendy Gooditis

Roanoke City

11th District - Delegate Sam Rasoul

Giles County, Montgomery County (part), Pulaski County (part), City of Radford

12th District -Delegate Chris Hurst

Prince William County (part), City of Manassas Park

13th District -Delegate Danica Roem

City of Chesapeake (part), City of Virginia Beach (part)

21st District -Delegate Kelly Fowler

Fauquier County (part), Prince William County (part)

31st District -Delegate Elizabeth Guzman

Loudoun County (part)

32nd District -Delegate David Reid

Fairfax County, Loudoun County

34th District - Delegate Kathleen Murphy

Fairfax County

35th - Delegate Mark Keam

Fairfax County

36th District - Delegate Ken Plum

Fairfax County

38th District - Delegate Kaye Kory

Fairfax County

39th District - Delegate Vivian Watts

Fairfax County (part)

41st District - Delegate Eileen Filler-Corn

Fairfax County (part)

42nd District - Delegate Kathy Tran

Fairfax County

43rd District - Delegate Mark Sickles

Fairfax County

44th District - Delegate Paul Krizek

Alexandria City, Arlington County, Fairfax County

45th District - Delegate Mark Levine

Alexandria City

46th District - Delegate Charniele Herring

Arlington County

47th District - Delegate Patrick Hope

Arlington County, Fairfax County

48th District - Delegate Rip Sullivan

Arlington County, Fairfax County

49th District - Delegate Alfonzo Lopez

Prince William County (part), City of Manassas

50th District - Delegate Lee Carter

Prince William County (part)

51st District - Delegate Hala Ayala

Prince William County

52nd District - Delegate Luke Torian

Fairfax County, Falls Church City

53rd District - Delegate Marcus Simon

Charlottesville City, Albemarle County

57th District - Delegate David Toscano

Petersburg City, Dinwiddie County, Chesterfield County, Prince George County, Hopewell City

63rd District - Delegate Lashrecse Aird

Fairfax County (part), Loudon County (part)

67th District - Delegate Karrie Delaney

Chesterfield County (part), Henrico County (part), Richmond City (part)

68th District - Delegate Dawn Adams

Richmond City, Chesterfield County

69th District - Delegate Betsy Carr

Henrico County (part), Richmond City (part), Chesterfield County (part)

70th District - Delegate Delores McQuinn

Henrico County (part)

72nd District - Delegate Schuyler VanValkenburg

Henrico County (part)

73rd District - Delegate Debra Rodman

Henrico County, Charles City County, Richmond City

74th District - Delegate Lamont Bagby

Portsmouth City, Norfolk City

79th District - Delegate Steve Heretick

Virginia Beach City (part)

85th District - Delegate Cheryl Turpin

Fairfax County, Loudoun County

86th District - Delegate Jennifer Boysko

Loudoun County, Prince William County

87th District - Delegate John Bell

City of Norfolk (part)

89th District - Delegate Jay Jones

Hampton City

92nd District - Delegate Jeion Ward

Newport News City, James City County, Williamsburg City, York County

93rd District - Delegate Michael Mullin

Newport News City, Hampton City

95th District - Delegate Marcia Price

Please reload

Listed supporters of 90for90 believe in increased voter registration and participation, and support the program without regard for financial interest.  Candidates/Committees/Organizations may receive donations from viewers of the site, and at no time does this site or program seek a financial interest in those interactions. 90for90 does not seek, expect, or receive compensation in any form from commercial entities which support the program. Commercial enterprises which choose to support 90for90 do so from a desire solely to see the citizenry exercise their right to vote. 90for90 and do not endorse Candidates, Committees, Caucuses, Organizations, or Commercial Enterprises, and nothing herein contained should be construed as such..