DNC Officers

There are no items in this list

Please reload

DNC Chair 

U.S. Secretary of Labor Tom Perez

DNC Deputy Chair

Representative Keith Ellison

DNC Vice Chair 

Maria Elena Durazo

DNC Vice Chair 

Representative Grace Meng

DNC Secretary

Jason Rae

Listed supporters of 90for90 believe in increased voter registration and participation, and support the program without regard for financial interest.  Candidates/Committees/Organizations may receive donations from viewers of the site, and at no time does this site or program seek a financial interest in those interactions. 90for90 does not seek, expect, or receive compensation in any form from commercial entities which support the program. Commercial enterprises which choose to support 90for90 do so from a desire solely to see the citizenry exercise their right to vote. 90for90 and 90for90.org do not endorse Candidates, Committees, Caucuses, Organizations, or Commercial Enterprises, and nothing herein contained should be construed as such..