2020 Candidates Georgia

U.S. Senate - Teresa Tomlinson

U.S. Congress District 1 - Lisa Ring

U.S. Congress District 6 - Lucy McBath

U.S. Congress District 7 - Nabilah Islam

U.S. Congress District 7 - Carolyn Bourdeaux

U.S. Congress District 10 - Andrew Ferguson

U.S. Congress District 11 - Dana Barrett

U.S. Congress District 13 - Dr. Michael Owens

House of Representatives District 91 - Rhonda Taylor

Rockdale County Commission Chair - Katrina McCollum Young

Please reload

Listed supporters of 90for90 believe in increased voter registration and participation, and support the program without regard for financial interest.  Candidates/Committees/Organizations may receive donations from viewers of the site, and at no time does this site or program seek a financial interest in those interactions. 90for90 does not seek, expect, or receive compensation in any form from commercial entities which support the program. Commercial enterprises which choose to support 90for90 do so from a desire solely to see the citizenry exercise their right to vote. 90for90 and 90for90.org do not endorse Candidates, Committees, Caucuses, Organizations, or Commercial Enterprises, and nothing herein contained should be construed as such..