2020 Candidates

California - U.S. Congress District 1 - Audrey Denney

California - U.S. Congress District 16 - Kim Williams

Florida - U.S. Congress District 15- Adam Hattersley

Florida - State Assembly House District 7- Ryan Terrell

Florida - State Assembly House District 21- Dr. Kayser Enneking

Florida - State Assembly House District 106 - Sara McFadden

Georgia - U.S. Congress District 13 - Dr. Michael Owens

Hawaii - U.S. Congress District 2 - Kai Kahele

Illinois - U.S. Congress District 3 - Marie Newman

Missouri - U.S. Congress District 8 - Kathy Ellis

Nebraska - U.S. Congress District 2 - Kara Eastman

New Mexico - U.S. Senate - Secretary of State Maggie Toulouse Oliver

New Mexico - U.S. Congress District 3 - Valerie Plame

North Carolina - U.S. Senate - Erica Smith

South Carolina - U.S. Senate - Jaime Harrison

Texas - U.S. Congress District 10 - Mike Siegel

West Virginia - Governor - Stephen Smith

Wisconsin - Assembly - Lee Snodgrass

Please reload

Listed supporters of 90for90 believe in increased voter registration and participation, and support the program without regard for financial interest.  Candidates/Committees/Organizations may receive donations from viewers of the site, and at no time does this site or program seek a financial interest in those interactions. 90for90 does not seek, expect, or receive compensation in any form from commercial entities which support the program. Commercial enterprises which choose to support 90for90 do so from a desire solely to see the citizenry exercise their right to vote. 90for90 and 90for90.org do not endorse Candidates, Committees, Caucuses, Organizations, or Commercial Enterprises, and nothing herein contained should be construed as such..